Appointment Committee

The Committee on Appointments shall consider, for approval by the County Assembly, appointments under Articles 179(2) (Members of County Executive Committees).

Current Members:

  1. Hon. Morris Buluma (Speaker)
  2. Hon. Joel Ongoro (Leader of majority)
  3. Hon. David Ndakwa (Minority Leader)
  4. Hon. William Opuka
  5. Hon. Leylah Muhandale
  6. Hon. Sarah Watsula
  7. Hon. Geoffrey Ondiro