Hon. Joel Ongoro (Chairperson)

The Committee on Selection shall nominate members to serve in Committees, save for the membership of the County Assembly Business Committee and Committee on Appointments.




Current members:

  1. Hon. Joel Ongoro (Majority Leader)
  2. Hon. David Ndakwa (Minority Leader)
  3. Hon. Dickson Ombayo
  4. Hon. Helimina Lanziva
  5. Hon. Willis Opuka
  6. Hon. Gladys Omukongolo
  7. Hon. Walter Andati
  8. Hon. Charles Odanga